Legends struggle : You should think again

lionel-messi-black-and-white-wallpaper

Lionel Messi-

‘I used to serve tea at a Shop to Support my Football training”                    

Gates_Black_Large_Crop_BLv2.jpg

Bill Gates-

“I did not even complete my University Education”                                                                                   

linkan22.jpg

Abraham Lincoln-

” At my childhood days, I stitched shoes”

            rehman.jpeg

AR Rahman-

“Education Drop-out & initially a keyboard player”

dhirubhai-ambani

Dhirubhai Ambani-

“I work in a Petrol Pump”

2sachin-web

Sachin Tendulkar-

“I failed in the 10th standard”

khan.jpg

Shah Rukh Khan-

“I slept on bench & borrowed Rs.20/- everyday from my friend to travel filmcity”

blacken-and-white-rajinikanth-wallpapers.jpg

Rajinikanth-

“At the age of 25, i was a bus conductor”

You only fail ,when you stop trying….

Author: Arpan Mishra

A corporate person and interested in the worlds spiritual connection and like its different faces also like listening music, reading biographies and , Movies, cooking and startup from Varanasi, India

Leave a Reply

